Black and White

Here is a great site I love to check out every once in a while. There is something very smoothing about black and white photography that, to me, is kinda like the feeling you get when you stick your head under water and drown out the cacophony of sounds that invade the moment and makes you feel the pressure of time. Black and white photography has a great way of excluding the visual cacophony and pauses you in the moment. I believe you can add your own photos to this site but I have not tried it yet myself. Check it out:
Black and White

Also, one more day left till our first meeting. Everyone write down your ideas today, big and small, and bring them in tomorrow!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by F R Martin. Bookmark the permalink.

About F R Martin

I like to relatively free in my writing and often try to write from a perspective of a character that fascinates me. I am starting this page as a place to create, share, and workshop but mostly as a ventilation for my writing that often gets shadowed in the drudging reality of the everyday world.

Leave a Reply

